API integration

Фото - интеграция по API Our company provides the following functionalities by means of API:

 

  • Placing orders.
  • Tracking placed orders.
  • Automatic calculation of shipment cost.
  • Generating waybills to both new and already generated orders.
  • Obtaining data about previously processed orders and invoices.

 

Иконка - PDF Documentation for using the API

In order to take advantage of the listed functionality, you need to automatically generate access keys from your personal account.

For the PHP language, there is an SDK located at https://github.com/ExpressRu/SDK

In order to understand how our API works, we give you two examples in PHP and C# languages:

 

Our offices
+7 (989) 760-00-50 anapa@express.ru
+7 (8182) 46-05-35 arkhangelsk@express.ru
Bertul'skogo 8 street, 1 office +7 (8512) 60-11-35 astrakhan@express.ru
Krasnoarmeyskaya 123 street +7 (4162) 54-12-44 blagoveshchensk@express.ru
Geroev Varjaga, 2V, office 3 +7 (423) 272-37-42 vladivostok@express.ru
+7 (4922) 47-09-45 vladimir@express.ru
Volgograd, 12 Nevskaya street, 1.5 office +7 (8442) 23-20-19 volgograd@express.ru
Vyborg:
+7 (929) 102-60-53 vyborg@express.ru
14 March 8 street +7 (343) 288-70-48 ekaterinburg@express.ru
26a Vishnevskogo street, office 103 +7 (843) 203-46-37 kazan@express.ru
3 Mayskiy pereulok kaliningrad@express.ru +7 (4012) 50-75-23
+7 (4842) 20-18-81 kaluga@express.ru
Kemerovo:
+7 (800) 505-08-08 kemerovo@express.ru
+7 (902) 888-44-03
Sennaya str. 22/22 +7 (4942) 50-47-05 kostroma@express.ru
Kiev:
+380 443 79-28-43
12 Hakurate street +7 (903) 449-33-66 krasnodarinfo@express.ru
+7 (3522) 55-45-85 kurgan@express.ru
Magadan:
11 Proletarskaya st., office 200b 8 (4132) 639-639 magadan@express.ru
7 Gordeevskaya street, office 108 +7 (831) 277-05-25 n.novgorod@express.ru
Parhomenko street, 30 +7 (988) 351-00-02 novorossiysk@express.ru
+7 (383) 277-29-24 novosibirsk@express.ru
Omsk:
20 Shcherbaneva street, 101 office +7 (3812) 21-46-41 omsk@express.ru
Perm:
+7 (342) 254-05-14 perm@express.ru
Tomsk:
33 Gogol street, office 101 +7 (3822) 52-70-08 tomsk@express.ru
55 Melnikaite street +7 (3452) 57-80-70 tumen@express.ru
Ufa:
+7 (347)287-72-59 ufa@express.ru
ul. 60 let Oktjabrja, 178A, lit. B +7 (914) 204-47-38 habarovsk@express.ru
Lenina pr. 19 +7 (351) 799-54-29 chelyabinsk@express.ru
+7 (924) 8-777-565 yakutsk@express.ru

Franchise sold

Открытие в феврале 2018 года.

Payment options
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#