“Express”-Office in Saransk

Courier service

Russian Federation, Saransk
Phone: ☎ 8-800-505-08-08
E-mail: ✉ dostavka@express.ru
Week-day working hours: 10:00-20:00
On weekends: 10:00-18:00
Our offices
+7 (989) 760-00-50 anapa@express.ru
+7 (8182) 46-05-35 arkhangelsk@express.ru
42\2 50 Let oktyabrya street +7 (4162) 54-12-44 blagoveshchensk@express.ru
+7 (911) 600-04-45 vnovgorod@express.ru
+7 (4922) 47-09-45 vladimir@express.ru
Volgograd, 12 Nevskaya street, 1.5 office +7 (8442) 23-20-19 volgograd@express.ru
Vyborg:
+7 (931) 297-44-77 vyborg@express.ru
14 March 8 street +7 (343) 288-70-48 ekaterinburg@express.ru
26a Vishnevskogo street, office 103 +7 (843) 203-46-37 kazan@express.ru
+7 (4842) 20-18-81 kaluga@express.ru
Kemerovo:
+7 (3842) 33-01-21 kemerovo@express.ru
Sennaya str. 22/22 +7 (4942) 50-48-00 kostroma@express.ru
Kiev:
+380 443 79-28-43
12 Hakurate street +7 (903) 452-36-74 krasnodarinfo@express.ru
+7 (3522) 55-45-85 kurgan@express.ru
ул. Куникова, д. 28А, оф. 6 +7 (988) 351-00-02 novorossiysk@express.ru
+7 (383) 277-29-24 novosibirsk@express.ru
Perm:
+7 (342) 254-05-14 perm@express.ru
Tomsk:
33 Gogol street, office 101 +7 (3822) 52-70-08 tomsk@express.ru
55 Melnikaite street +7 (3452) 57-80-70 tumen@express.ru
Ufa:
+7 (347)287-72-59 ufa@express.ru
Lenina pr. 19 +7 (351) 799-54-29 chelyabinsk@express.ru
+7 (924) 8-777-565 yakutsk@express.ru

Franchise sold

Открытие в июне 2017 года.

Omsk:

Franchise sold

Открытие в мае 2017 года.

+7 (3812) 21-46-41

Franchise sold

Открытие в сентябре 2017 года.

Franchise sold

Открытие в июне 2017 года.

Payment options
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#