Regional offices

A
Anapa Arhangelsk Astrahan
B
Barnaul Belgorod Birobidjan Blagoveshensk Bryansk
V
Vladivostok Vladikavkaz Vladimir Volgograd Vologda Voroneg Vyborg
G
Gorno-Altaisk
D
Dudinka
E
Ekaterinburg
I
Ivanovo Izhevsk Irkutsk
Й
Yoshkar-Ola
K
Kazan Kaliningrad Kaluga Kiev Kiev Kirov Kovrov Krasnodar Krasnoyarsk Kursk Kizil
L
Lipetsk
M
Moscow Magadan Mahachkala Minsk Murmansk
N
Naberezhnue Chelny Nijnevartovsk Nizhny Novgorod Novokuzneck Novorossiysk Novosibirsk New Urengoy Norilsk Noyabrsk
O
Omsk Orel Orenburg
P
Penza Perm Petrozavodsk Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy Pskov Pyatigorsk
R
Rostov-na-Donu Reazan
S
Saint-Petersburg Salekhard Samara Saransk Saratov Smolensk Sochi Stavropol Surgut Siktivkar
T
Tambov Tver Tolyatti Tula Tumen
U
Ulan-Ude Ulyanovsk Ufa
H
Habarovsk Hanti-Mansiysk
Ch
Cheboksari Chelyabinsk Cherepovets Chita
Yu
Yujno-sahalinsk
Ja
Yakutsk Yaroslavl
Our offices
112/1 Leningrad highway, building 5 +7 (495) 231-21-21 dostavka@express.ru
Vladimirskaya st. 101A building 2 +7 (989) 760-00-50 anapa@express.ru
Novgorodsky prospect, 74 +7 (8182) 46-05-35 arkhangelsk@express.ru
Bertul'skogo 8 street, 1 office +7 (8512) 60-11-35 astrakhan@express.ru
Krasnoarmeyskaya 123 street +7 (4162) 54-12-44 blagoveshchensk@express.ru
Geroev Varjaga, 2V, office 3 +7 (423) 272-37-42 vladivostok@express.ru
63A Vatutina st +7 (8672) 54-71-25 vladikavkaz@express.ru
Zelenaya street, 1A, office 1.08 +7 (4922) 47-09-45 vladimir@express.ru
Volgograd, 12 Nevskaya street, 1.5 office +7 (8442) 23-20-19 volgograd@express.ru
Fizkulturnaya street, 17, office 116 +7 (931) 297-44-77 vyborg@express.ru
14 March 8 street +7 (343) 288-70-48 ekaterinburg@express.ru
26a Vishnevskogo street, office 103 +7 (843) 203-46-37 kazan@express.ru
3 Mayskiy pereulok +7 (4012) 50-75-23 kaliningrad@express.ru
Promyshlennaya street, 56 +7 (4842) 20-18-81 kaluga@express.ru
Pyatnitskaya street 56 office.10 +7 (8332) 45-25-25 kirov@express.ru
+7 (902) 888-44-03 kovrov@express.ru Открытие в июле 2018
Kiev:
+380 443 79-28-43
12 Hakurate street +7 (903) 449-33-66 krasnodarinfo@express.ru
11 Proletarskaya st., office 200b +7 (4132) 639-639 magadan@express.ru
7 Gordeevskaya street, office 108 +7 (831) 277-05-25 n.novgorod@express.ru
Parhomenko street, 30 +7 (988) 351-00-02 novorossiysk@express.ru
Pisareva Street, 60, office 67 +7 (383) 277-29-24 novosibirsk@express.ru
Omsk:
20 Shcherbaneva street, 101 office +7 (3812) 21-46-41 omsk@express.ru
Perm:
Kosmonavtov highway, 244 +7 (342) 254-05-14 perm@express.ru
7 Lenina st +7 (8112) 67-29-26 pskov@express.ru
33 Partizanskaya st, 61 block, 61 office +7 (846) 207-44-90 samara@express.ru
16 Lenin st, 6 office +7 (996) 629-29-99 smolensk@express.ru
Tver:
1/1 Karpinskogo street +7 (4822) 75-36-00 tver@express.ru
55 Melnikaite street +7 (3452) 57-80-70 tumen@express.ru
Vtoroy pereulok Mira, 13 +7 (8422) 70-11-63 ulyanovsk@express.ru
Ufa:
Kirova street, 91 +7 (347) 200-88-07 ufa@express.ru
ul. 60 let Oktjabrja, 178A, lit. B +7 (914) 204-47-38 habarovsk@express.ru
Lenina pr. 19 +7 (351) 799-54-29 chelyabinsk@express.ru
Chita:
55 Podgorbunskogo, 4 office +7 (924) 274-99-59 chita@express.ru
Bestuzhev-Marlinsky street, 5, office108 +7 (924) 8-777-565 yakutsk@express.ru

Franchise sold

Открытие в июне 2018 года.

pskov@express.ru

Franchise sold

Открытие в июне 2018 года.

voronezh@express.ru

Franchise sold

Открытие в июне 2018 года.

Franchise sold

Открытие в июне 2018 года.

ysakhalinsk@express.ru

Payment options
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#