Detailed information
City Contact person E-Mail Phone
Moscow Cristina Martillo Ramirez client@express.ru +7 (495) 231-21-21
St. Petersburg Irina Belosludtseva belosludtseva@express.ru +7 (812) 603-22-22
Nizhny Novgorod Aleksej Papchenkov n.novgorod@express.ru +7 (831) 277-05-25
Krasnodar Mihail Setrakov setrakov@express.ru +7 (861) 253-15-62
Volgograd Eugene Yeroshenko volgograd@express.ru +7 (903) 372-76-60
Kazan Venera Hazeeva kazan@express.ru +7 (843) 264-56-37
Tver Evgeniya Samojlenko tver@express.ru +7 (4822) 75-36-00
Ekaterinburg German Ahmetov ekaterinburg@express.ru +7 (343) 368-24-58